2024 New Jersey Cannabis Convention
6-7
Sep

2024 New Jersey Cannabis Convention

1 Convention Blvd, Atlantic City, NJ, USA

Sep 6th 2024, 02:00 PM (UTC) - Sep 7th 2024, 08:00 PM (UTC)

2024 Michigan Cannabis Convention
20-21
Sep

303 Monroe Ave NW, Grand Rapids, MI, USA

Sep 20th 2024, 10:00 AM (EDT) - Sep 21st 2024, 03:00 PM (EDT)

2024 Connecticut Cannabis Convention
4-5
Oct

1 Civic Center Plaza, Hartford, CT, USA

Oct 4th 2024, 02:00 PM (UTC) - Oct 5th 2024, 07:00 PM (UTC)

2024 New York Cannabis Convention
25-26
Oct

Center of Progress Building, Massapequa Avenue, Syracuse, NY, USA

Oct 25th 2024, 10:00 AM (EDT) - Oct 26th 2024, 03:00 PM (EDT)